writekmfk.blogg.se

How to put the right e with an accent mark
How to put the right e with an accent mark




Since I use very few shortcuts on my keyboard, I have assigned ALT + n to give me ñ and ATL + o to give me ó (accented o) etc. The "current keys" will tell you what the current shortcut is to that key. Then select the Shortcut Key and "press new shortcut key". Go to the Insert menu and select Symbol, highlight the symbol that you want to program, such as Á (capital A with accent). It is also possible to program Microsoft Word to use a key such as the ALT with the letter or symbol to do the same thing.

how to put the right e with an accent mark

Programming Spanish Characters and Spanish Accent Marks on Word When using Windows you MUST use the numeric keypad (to the right of the keyboard) to type these special characters.

how to put the right e with an accent mark

WINDOWS: SPANISH CHARACTERS AND ACCENT MARKS






How to put the right e with an accent mark