writekmfk.blogg.se

Winaero Tweaker 1.55 instal the new version for iphone
Winaero Tweaker 1.55 instal the new version for iphone







Winaero Tweaker 1.55 instal the new version for iphone

While the release is mostly focused on fixes and security improvements, it also includes several changes to DNS over HTTPS.įirefox 114 moves the "DNS over HTTPS" settings from the network settings dialog to the main "Privacy and Security" section.īesides, it adds several levels of protection based on "DNS over HTTPS": The initial version is 0.1, you can get the complete list of its features here:įeel free to share your suggestions and impressions here or at the app's announcement page.Mozilla has released Firefox 114 and Firefox ESR 102.12.0. Although I am not getting some real support via donations or from ads, I am still releasing Winaero Tweaker as freeware for now. I hope to release weekly builds until we will reach version 1.0. I plan to continue my work on Tweaker intensively.

Winaero Tweaker 1.55 instal the new version for iphone

For example, Windows Shortcut Arrow Remover is already merged with the Tweaker: After an app is merged, it will not receive bugfixes and new versions will not be released for it.

Winaero Tweaker 1.55 instal the new version for iphone

About my future plansĪs I mentioned above, I am going to merge most of my "small" utilities into Winaero Tweaker. This also makes my Tweaker a great value so I hope you support me by donating a reasonable amount if you found it useful. It is possible to change all the necessary settings with a few clicks. Now you know you just have to download my Tweaker app. Many of you have a hard time figuring out which tool to launch and as you upgrade Windows, a different version of that tool may be required. Your feedback should help it to grow faster, work better and be up-to-date. It is easier for me to maintain, test and update it regularly. It becomes really hard to maintain all those apps, so I coded Winaero Tweaker as a unified app. I am writing articles and coding my apps in my free time, usually at night. The second reason is my limited personal time. So by combining my various tools gradually into one, I am simplifying this whole process for the users of my tweaking tools. I have more than 40 tools and that makes it hard for people to keep track of them and update them individually. Advertisеment The first reason, undoubtedly, was because the users of my tools requested it.









Winaero Tweaker 1.55 instal the new version for iphone